Morgan Lee Band 'Celtic Eclectica'
                        Morgan Lee Band 'Celtic Eclectica'

2018

Saturday 21st July 2018 ~ 4.30 pm

Clutha Bar, Glasgow

Saturday 16th June 2018 ~ 4.30 pm

Clutha Bar, Glasgow

Sunday 29th April 2018 ~ 7.00 pm

Clutha Bar, Glasgow

Monday 19th March 2018 ~ 7.30 pm

Glenfarg Folk Club

Saturday 17th March 2018 ~7.00 pm

St Patrick's Day @ The Mint and Lime  Eurohostel

Monday 12th February

Stirling Folk Club, Bridgehaugh Park, Stirling

Saturday 27th January

The Star and Garter Hotel, Linlithgow 9.00 p.m.

Friday 26th January

The Meeting Place Acoustic Nights

Stonelaw Road, Rutherglen. 7.30 pm

Sunday 21st January

The Old Toll Bar, 1 Paisley Road West, Glasgow  7.30 p.m.

2017

Saturday 23rd  December -

The Clutha Bar, Glasgow 4.00 - 7.00 pm

Saturday 16th December -

The Bon Accord - North Street, Glasgow 8.45pm - 11.45pm

Thursday 5th October

The Old Toll Bar - 1 Paisley Road West, Glasgow G51 1LF 8.00 - 11.15 p.m.

Saturday 16th September

Wedding - Dale Lodge Hotel, Grasmere, Cumbria

WATCH THIS SPACE FOR FURTHER DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON!
Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright Morgan Lee Band 2017