Morgan Lee Band 'Celtic Eclectica'
                        Morgan Lee Band 'Celtic Eclectica'

2018

Saturday 25th August 2018 ~ 8.00 pm

The Turf Bar, Front Street, Consett, Co. Durham

<< New text box >>

Friday 24th August 2018 ~ 8.00 pm

The Lily Bar, Ambleside, Cumbria

Friday 10th August 2018 ~ 3.00 pm - Late

Wedding, Iona Abbey, Isle of Iona, Inner Hebrides

Saturday 21st July 2018 ~ 4.30 pm

Clutha Bar, Glasgow

Saturday 16th June 2018 ~ 4.30 pm

Clutha Bar, Glasgow

Friday 18 May 2018 ~ 8.00 pm

Dalavich Festival, Argyll

Monday 19th March 2018 ~ 7.30 pm

Glenfarg Folk Club

Sunday 18th March 2018 ~ 7.30 pm

The Old Toll Bar, Glasgow

Saturday 17th March 2018 ~7.00 pm

St Patrick's Day @ The Mint and Lime  Eurohostel

2017

Saturday 23rd  December -

The Clutha Bar, Glasgow 4.00 - 7.00 pm

Saturday 16th December -

The Bon Accord - North Street, Glasgow 8.45pm - 11.45pm

Thursday 5th October

The Old Toll Bar - 1 Paisley Road West, Glasgow G51 1LF 8.00 - 11.15 p.m.

Saturday 16th September

Wedding - Dale Lodge Hotel, Grasmere, Cumbria

WATCH THIS SPACE FOR FURTHER DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON!
Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright Morgan Lee Band 2018